Gospel Music

Download Album: Hallelujah Again – Nathaniel Bassey

Nigerian gospel singer, Nathaniel Bassey has unveiled his 6th studio album “Hallelujah Again”. The 9-tracks project is a follow up to the previously released albums… Jesus: The Resurrection & the Life (2018), Revival Flames (2017), This God is too Good (2016), The Son of God (2014) and Someone’s At The Door (2010)

[sdm_download id=”2602″ fancy=”0″]

Peep the Hallelujah Again Revelations 19:3 tracklist below:

1: Gratitude
2: High Praise
3: Celebration
4: Adoration
5: Intimacy
6: Intercession
7: Meditation
8: Edification
9: Victory


A Pro Blogger // Advertiser // Coach // Content Creator // Programmer // Web Design

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button *