AlbumGospel MusicTrending

Download Album: The Heirloom – Kaydee Numbere

Nigerian gospel “highlife prophet” and singer Kaydee Numbere, hit the gospel scene with a new album titled “The Heirloom” produced by Emmanuel Uzozie (a.k.a Juzzy Pro), Divine Basil Frank, Doron Clinton, Prinx Emmanuel, and Dami Ayeni.⁣⁣⁣
This 21-track album contains songs that cut across all genres and – in his usual manner – charts new courses with genre mashups, all on the bedrock of his highlife signature. ⁣⁣⁣
The new album features Nigerian gospel artists like Dr. Phil Ransome-Bello, Sensational Bamidele, Sotiee, Prinx Emmanuel, Freke Umoh, ⁣⁣⁣Akesse Brempong, Victoria Japheth, Toks Nnamani, and Generation of Praise. ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣

Album Tracklist: ⁣⁣⁣
• Hallelujah (Remix) ⁣⁣⁣
• Jesus Inye ⁣⁣⁣
• Afayo (ft. Prinx Emmanuel)⁣⁣⁣
• Fa Fa (ft. Sensational Bamidele)⁣⁣⁣
• Water Run Away My Eyes⁣⁣⁣
• Lekwa (ft. Sotiee)⁣⁣⁣
• Holy (ft. Akesse Brempong)
• Hosanna (ft. Generation of Praise)⁣⁣⁣
• Yahweh⁣⁣⁣

• It’s You⁣⁣⁣
• I Am The Lord (Remix) ft. Victoria Japhet
• God of Wonders (ft. Dr. Phil Ransome-Bello)⁣⁣⁣
• I Am Here⁣⁣⁣
• Worship Medley (ft. Toks Nnamani)⁣⁣
• Odighi Ehi Ura
• Dara Jesus Nebo (A tribute to Apostle Numbere)⁣⁣⁣
• Wateke Tamuno (A tribute to Fred Hammond)
• Emanam Enaan (ft. Freke Umoh)
• Salaleka Kiambote⁣⁣⁣
• Egwu (ft. Prinx Emmanuel)
• Praise Medley (Live)⁣⁣⁣


A Pro Blogger // Advertiser // Coach // Content Creator // Programmer // Web Design

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button *