Download Mp3+Video: Faithful – We Are One Ft Ginny Owens & Amy Grant

The Faithful Project drops their latest music release titled “We Are One” Featuring Amy Grant, Ginny Owens, Christa Wells, Kelly Minter, Tamar Chipp, Jess Ray, Savannah Locke & Rachel Lampa. The lyric video can be viewed below. The track is available now to download or stream.

[sdm_download id=”2927″ fancy=”0″]

Also watch video below…

GospelConnect App on Playstore