Ayanda Ntanzi – According To Grace, A One Man Show Album » Mp3 Download » Ubetoo

Renowned gospel artist Ayanda Ntanzi has just released his latest album titled “According To Grace, A One Man Show”. The album consists of 14 tracks that are sure to uplift and inspire listeners.

With powerful songs such as “Fervent Prayer/Amen”, “You Reign”, and “I Am Safe”, Ntanzi showcases his exceptional vocal range and heartfelt lyrics. Collaborations with Christian Fellowship Ministries and Rev Vusi Gama add depth and diversity to the album, giving fans a variety of musical experiences to enjoy.

Online reviews are already pouring in, praising Ntanzi for his faith-filled lyrics and powerful delivery. Many fans have taken to social media to express their excitement and appreciation for the artist’s latest release.

According to recent online news sources, “According To Grace, A One Man Show” has been highly anticipated by fans of gospel music, and early indications suggest that it will be a hit among listeners. Ntanzi’s dedication to his craft and his message of grace and faith shine through in every track, making this album a must-listen for all lovers of gospel music.

According To Grace, A One Man Show

Artist: Ayanda Ntanzi
Genres: Christian
Release Date: 5/3/2024
Track Count: 14
Explicitness: notExplicit
Copyright: ℗ 2024 Koko Records


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Fervent Prayer/Amen Ayanda Ntanzi 7:11 Released
2 Hlomanini Izikhali (feat. Christian Fellowship Ministries) Ayanda Ntanzi 5:47 Released
3 Mhlengi Unomusa (feat. Rev Vusi Gama) Ayanda Ntanzi 6:46 Released
4 Mvana KaNkulunkulu Ayanda Ntanzi 3:08 Released
5 Ngibong’edwaleni (feat. Musa Skosana) Ayanda Ntanzi 5:27 Released
6 Call To Christ Ayanda Ntanzi 1:43 Released
7 Isango (Altar Call) Ayanda Ntanzi 7:39 Released
8 You Reign Ayanda Ntanzi 8:05 Released
9 I Am Safe Ayanda Ntanzi 6:48 Released
10 I Believe/I Receive Your Grace Ayanda Ntanzi 7:10 Released
11 According To Your Grace Ayanda Ntanzi 4:37 Released
12 Evergreen Ayanda Ntanzi 4:37 Released
13 Ulungile Ayanda Ntanzi 4:33 Released
14 Kukhona Amadlelo Ayanda Ntanzi 8:30 Released


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)