Mercy Chinwo Unviels New Album

Mercy Chinwo - Overwhelming Victory Album

Shortly after her single release, “You Do This One“, Popular Nigerian Gospel Music Leader, Mercy Chinwo Blessed has just announced her new album titled “Overwhelming Victory” which is scheduled to drop on the 1st of March 2024. She made this know via a social media post saying: “You Do This One’ is just a hint of the treasures ahead!The entire ‘𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐋𝐌𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐓𝐎𝐑𝐘’ Album is filled with spirit-filled tracks that serve to remind us that overwhelming victory is ours through the love of Christ.”

You can Pre-save the 𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐖𝐇𝐄𝐋𝐌𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐓𝐎𝐑𝐘 album via this link so that you can be notified immediately the song drops. The Album is a twelve-track album of which two songs have already been released – Track 5, You Do This Oneand Track 7, Oke Mmiri (Live).

Overwhelming Victory Tracklist by Mercy Chinwo

  1. Only You Satisfy
  2. I’m in Awe (Live)
  3. More Than Enough
  4. Amaram Onyewem (feat. Pastor Jerry Eze) [Live]
  5. You Do This One
  6. My Lover (Live)
  7. Oke Mmiri (Live)
  8. My Future and Hope
  9. Too Many Reasons (feat. Chioma Jesus)
  10. From the Rising
  11. Not the Same
  12. Father

Stay tuned to Gospel Music Press for the latest gospel music updates. God bless you!

Join WhatsApp Tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)